Silver

So yes, we’re 25 posts strong now. And that’s something to celebrate. Looks like I did it, after all.

I’m a blogger now. Legit.

Happy Silver, darling. Muah.

Incidentally, Silver is this full on let-me-teach-a-young-girl-about-sex-and-seduction-sort-of-book by Penny Jordan. Ancient, of course, but it was quite an eye-opener when I was in standard six. LOL.

There, a congratulation, a recommendation, a memory, and a titillation. Am I good or what! Hahahahaha.

“Come in to my parlour… and linger on…”

About Bhumika's Boudoir

I love to laugh, and end up being a part of high drama and stormy emotion even when I don't pursue it. Being creative, and communicating with people get me going. I enjoy all the good things in life especially those that are slightly risque, and apologise little, if ever, for all that I do. Literature is a passion and so is music.
This entry was posted in Happy Days. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Silver

  1. Rati Ramadas says:

    yay!! congratulations!!!u are a legt blogger now…while i sadly slave on…and yes i confess…silver was an eye opener…hehe!!

    Like

  2. yay! Rati, you visited. Sure, you’ll be there in a jiffy. I love your posts man, they are so enviably brief. And please, please tell me you got the eye-opener pun about Silver. And I’d never have guessed you read it. Did you read it the way we read them books? Hahahahaha. Muah, love you.

    Like

  3. amandeep says:

    I never knew silver until now but I knew enough about the subject by class six, or was it when I was six? Congratulations! But Bhumika, the itensity has come down a bit. I know blogs are casual writings but maybe you can go back to the style of your earlier posts, at least from time to time?

    Like

Leave a Reply

