Since I’ve been tagged and all that

Oh well, every blogger gets a call to do this sometime, I guess.

So here’s what I am doing. Reading Nora Roberts and wondering why things can’t be so simple, or why I refuse to whip up some magic and shape up a few minds…

“My clients pay me for discretion. They get what they pay for,” he added. “You should know.”

Go to page 123 of the current book you are reading, skip the first five lines, copy the next three. So there, tag done. And no, I’m not going to tag someone and make them go through this even though it turned out amusing enough. Besides, I don’t know how to bleddy tag them.

In case you are wondering, “he” is not a gigolo.

Now that is an idea. Bhumika, what say?

About Bhumika's Boudoir

I love to laugh, and end up being a part of high drama and stormy emotion even when I don't pursue it. Being creative, and communicating with people get me going. I enjoy all the good things in life especially those that are slightly risque, and apologise little, if ever, for all that I do. Literature is a passion and so is music.
This entry was posted in Idle Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Since I’ve been tagged and all that

  1. 'Smee! says:

    He’s not? LOLThanks for honouring the tag!

    Like

  2. Sumantics says:

    Been tagged again 🙂 sorry!

    Like

Leave a Reply

