Masturbation

At least they made me cum.
The assholes I fucked
Sometimes even loved.

And then there was this one
I just loved.
Didn’t know how to stop.

He killed time with me.
Wrote me stories that I could build.
With sunshine and seashores, we created another world.

But when real life happened
Other parties beckoned
I was just a good-to-have.

Fool.
I had fucked myself over.
And I didn’t even fucking cum.

About Bhumika's Boudoir

I love to laugh, and end up being a part of high drama and stormy emotion even when I don't pursue it. Being creative, and communicating with people get me going. I enjoy all the good things in life especially those that are slightly risque, and apologise little, if ever, for all that I do. Literature is a passion and so is music.
This entry was posted in Blue Funk. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Masturbation

Leave a Reply

